<?php the_title(); ?>
This animated series is telling about unusual friendship and adventures of a girl named Lucky and her defiant horse named Spirit. Our heroine has lived her childhood in city. Then her parents relocated to a small remote settlement called Miradero. Here her father wanted to build a railway. Lucky, used to being in city comfort, was, to put it mildly, not happy about the relocation. But everything has changed when she saw him. Wild and unbridled Spirit that does not let anyone come close to him. They got along immediately.

Country: US
Release date: 2017-09-09
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Spirit: Riding Free (season 1) Spirit: Riding Free (season 2) Spirit: Riding Free (season 4) Spirit: Riding Free (season 5)

See also

Marvel's Iron Fist (season 1)
Rick and Morty (season 3)
The Tick (season 1)
NCIS (season 14)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S03E01 - Lucky and the Long Way Home

Episode 2       not downloaded
S03E02 - Lucky and the New Governor

Episode 3       not downloaded
S03E03 - Lucky and the Risky Rescue

Episode 4       not downloaded
S03E04 - Lucky and the Field Trip Fraud

Episode 5       not downloaded
S03E05 - Lucky and the Shaky Day

Episode 6       not downloaded
S03E06 - Lucky and the Golden Opportunity

Episode 7       not downloaded
S03E07 - Lucky and the Lion