<?php the_title(); ?>
This TV show is a new project of FX channel. It will tell the story of three guys whose lives will cross during the beginning of the cocaine fever that will soon flood the whole city of Los Angeles. At the center of the plot is the common story of three heroes. In the late 1970s the cops did not really pay attention to the local drug dealers. Small marijuana sellers never made big troubles to the police.

Other seasons of this show:

Snowfall (season 1)

See also

NCIS: New Orleans (season 5)
The First (season 1)
Scandal (season 6)
Grimm (season 6)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S02E01 - Sightlines

Episode 2       not downloaded
S02E02 - The Day

Episode 3       not downloaded
S02E03 - Prometheus Rising

Episode 4       not downloaded
S02E04 - Jingle Bell Rock

Episode 5       not downloaded
S02E05 - Serpiente

Episode 6       not downloaded
S02E06 - The Offer
Will be on 2018-08-24

Episode 7       not downloaded
S02E07 - The World Is Yours
Will be on 2018-08-31

Episode 8       not downloaded
S02E08 - Surrender
Will be on 2018-09-07

Episode 9       not downloaded
S02E09 - Aftermath
Will be on 2018-09-14

Episode 10       not downloaded
S02E10 - Education
Will be on 2018-09-21