<?php the_title(); ?>
The action of this TV series, based on actual events, takes place in 1605. British radical activist Guy Fawkes and a group of provincial English Catholics develop a plan which purpose is to blow up the House of Lords and to destroy the king James I who has Lutheran sympathies and has arranged a string of repressions against the Catholics. These events are remembered in history as the Gunpowder Plot.

Country: GB
Release date: 2017-10-21
Crew: Ollie Madden, Stephen Wright
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

See also

Six Feet Under (season 1)
Anne with an E (season 2)
Collateral (season 1)
The Man in the High Castle (season 3)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Episode 3