<?php the_title(); ?>
This is a nice fantasy TV show that is based on the same name movie series. At the center of the plot is a young and glamorous woman named Cassie Natingale. She and her daughter move to live in a small provincial town. The heroine hoped to start a new life at that calm and quiet place. But Cassies arrival attracts too much attention. She starts having small but unpleasant problems.

Other seasons of this show:

Good Witch (season 1) Good Witch (season 2) Good Witch (season 4)

See also

Prison Break (season 4)
The Mentalist (season 2)
Marvel's Spider-Man (season 2)
Trust (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S03E01 - A Budding Romance

Episode 2       not downloaded
S03E02 - Without Magic for a Spell

Episode 3       not downloaded
S03E03 - Day After Day

Episode 4       not downloaded
S03E04 - How to Say 'I Love You!'

Episode 5       not downloaded
S03E05 - A Birthday Wish

Episode 6       not downloaded
S03E06 - Say It With Candy

Episode 7       not downloaded
S03E07 - In Sickness and in Health

Episode 8       not downloaded
S03E08 - Somewhat Surprising

Episode 9       not downloaded
S03E09 - Not Getting Married Today (1)

Episode 10       not downloaded
S03E10 - Not Getting Married Today (2)

Episode 11       not downloaded
S03E11 - Not Getting Married Today (1)
Will be soon

Episode 12       not downloaded
S03E12 - Not Getting Married Today (2)
Will be soon