<?php the_title(); ?>
After a series of failures, the medical council sends cardiac surgeon Hugh Knight to his hometown of Whyhope to work as a therapist. The town is located in the Australian deepest countryside. But not the all town citizens are happy Hugh is back.

Country: AU
Release date: 2016-09-14
Crew: Tony McNamara, Ian Collie, Claudia Karvan
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

Doctor Doctor (season 2)

See also

Siren (season 1)
Deception (season 1)
Black Lightning (season 2)
Grace and Frankie (season 4)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S03E01 - Tell Her, It's Over!

Episode 2       not downloaded
S03E02 - Isn't She Lovely

Episode 3       not downloaded
S03E03 - Shock Rock
Will be on 2018-08-20

Episode 4       not downloaded
S03E04 - Runaway Baby
Will be on 2018-08-27