<?php the_title(); ?>
The action of the four-episodes show lasts for four days and tells about the events related to the death of pizza guy. Harsh and high motivated Kip Glaspie, a police inspector, does not agree to consider the murder just an accidental violence and begins the investigation. Politician David Mars is connected with current events. At the same time he tries to make sense of complex relationship with his unpredictable ex-girlfriend Karen.

Country: GB
Release date: 2018-02-12
Runtime: 60 min

See also

Music City (season 1)
In Contempt (season 1)
Halt and Catch Fire (season 4)
Rise (season 1)

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1       not downloaded
S01E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2       not downloaded
S01E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3       not downloaded
S01E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4       not downloaded
S01E04 - Episode 4